tears in heaven

i sit around and watch the days go by
wonder why you still can make me cry
it´s not that am all alone
all thoose lovers i see in the dawn
it was you who really hurt me so when you said love´s a river that has to flow
and that you won´t be mine no more
but every river find it´s sea some day
and it will be a love like mine that will make you stay
it ain´t over before you close all doors


still it´s hard for me to find some sleep at night
what about you?
your memories are just like a bright leaving light
finding closed eyes to shini´n through
do you think about me?
or do you feel what I feel?
cause it´s time to let you know, you still do hurt me so


i sit around and watch the days go by
wonder why you still can make me cry
pain and hard they just came here to stay
never thought i could be hurt this way
it was you who really hurt me so when you said love´s a river that has to flow
and that you won´t be mine no more
but every river find it´s sea some day
and it will be a love like mine that will make you stay
it ain´t over before you close all doors


it was you who really hurt me so when you said love´s a river that has to flow
and that you won´t be mine no more
but every river find it´s sea some day
and it will be a love like mine that will make you stay
it ain´t over before you close all doors


älskar låten, den är så sanningsenlig.
dock översatte jag själv så finns säker massa fel.







I still do think about you you know

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0